Connect with us


Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP



Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP

Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP

Mohbad – Light (Imole) EP Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Marlian Music Sensation, MohBad finally drops his anticipated body of work titled “Light (Imole) EP”.

The new Body of work “Light (Imole)” is compiled with 8 Amazing tracks with guest appearances from Davido, Naira Marley & Lil Kesh. 

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Sorry
  2. Marlians Anthem 
  3. Ponmo (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) 
  4. Omokomo 
  5. Once Debe (feat. Davido) 
  6. Cinderella 
  7. Father Abraham 
  8. Holy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2019 - 2021 boombaze. design by Emygreat, powered by Wordpress.