Connect with us


Olamide – Carpe Diem Album




Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

YBNL Nation and EMPIRE heavyweight, Olamide Serves his highly anticipated project titled “Carpe Diem Album”

With Eru & Greenlight already Released The new album is compiled with 12 Amazing tracks with guest appappearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML & Omah Lay.

Check tracklist below, Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide & Enjoy .

1. Another Level 

2. Greenlight 

3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)

4. Eru

5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

6. At Your Service 

7. Better 

8. Chimichaga

9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)

10. Loading (feat. BadboyTimz)

11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)

12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2019 - 2021 boombaze. design by Emygreat, powered by Wordpress.